Posted in Uncategorized

Blundering Blog

Sometimes when life gets hectic, so does the blogging commitment. I have no one to blame but myself. I deleted the old Artificially Awake Mom blog since it was becoming more of a chore than a joy. Then I got tons of request for it by email and on Twitter. I slowly developed regret. I downloaded the articles from it and will put it out as an ebook, but in the mean time I am going to reboot (as much as I hate that word) my Artificially Awake blog. So give me some time to get it back to what it once was, but if you have a hankering for some American Studies focused articles in the mean time you can also catch me over on my American Study Magazine site.  http://americanstudymagazine.blogspot.com/

 

I’ll have fresh reviews and some links to some amazing stuff I find on the internet. All things you can read over a cup of coffee. Whether you are in  your PJ’s or in a Starbucks or in a Starbucks wearing your PJ’s, I’ll give you something to keep you thinking and avoiding the adulting.

 

Thanks for reading!

12189533_10207878255936978_7134329414973436311_nbreakfast not included.

Author:

Writing, Publishing, Studying, Drinking Dubious Amounts of Coffee at All Times.

Leave a Reply

